The Senator’s Girl – A Reluctant Feminization Romance

“Since you’re sooo smart and you know everything, I’ll promote you to be my muse.”

Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling.

Washington D.C., the land where I knew I’d realize all my dreams… also turned out to be the place where my GPA and sterling grades didn’t matter.

Yes, unfortunately, I was working for a political prince who couldn’t take constructive criticism. I enjoyed whining over all our water cooler conversations and winning our friendly debates, but with him, there simply was no winning.

When I crossed the line, it was then that I saw the real him. For the very first time, he didn’t laugh and nod at my witty banters, he looked at me like he meant business, and asked me to join his campaigns on the condition that I’d wear pencil skirts and a minimum of four-inch heels.

Clutch your Pearl Necklace Tight and Prepare for a Transgender Romance Ride!
Note: This is an illustrated novel, it includes beautiful images inside. Enjoy! It contains feminization and transgender romance, first time with a transgender woman, and straight trans tropes.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started