Campus Crush – A Senior High Feminization Romance

“I knew that moving to an all-boys school was a mistake. They’re all so thirsty for girls that they wanted me to dress like one.”

Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling.

I had a life in Iowa. It wasn’t something as cool as a teen would wish for, but it was pretty normal.

When my father had a new job opportunity, we were forced to move to the city.

I’d never been to a private school before and worse… an all-boys one. My expectations were already bad but reality was way worse.

The students in that school were all spoiled. All they cared about were cars, sneaking into clubs, and girls.

I wasn’t one of them, and never will be. My plan was to finish high school and keep to myself without having to deal with adjustments.

It was only a year, how bad could it be?

Then, with a twist of fate, he came into the picture, with his crew of playboys who took notice of my girlish looks… and made me wear clothes I’d never thought of wearing in a million years.

Clutch your Pearl Necklace Tight and Prepare for a Transgender Romance Ride!
Note: This is an illustrated novel, it includes beautiful images inside. Enjoy! It contains feminization and transgender romance, first time with a transgender woman, and straight trans tropes.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started